The 2019 CMT Music Awards are set to air dwell on June 5, and nation music followers lastly know who the nominees are.

On Tuesday, CMT introduced its record of nominations for the massive awards ceremony to be hosted by nation group Little Massive City.

RELATED: Maren Morris Releases ‘Kingdom Of One’ From Upcoming ‘Recreation Of Thrones’ Soundtrack

Maren Morris, Miranda Lambert, Brothers Osborne and Zac Brown Band lead with three nominations every.

Different notable nominees embrace Brandi Carlile, Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Kacey Musgraves, Taylor Swift and extra.

The lineup additionally contains first-time CMT nominations for soul singer Leon Bridges and R&B group Boyz II Males.

In the meantime, 14 artists and teams are vying for the massive Video of the Yr prize. The ultimate 5 nominees for the award shall be introduced the morning of the present, with followers casting ballots all through the day to find out the winner.

READ  Police transfer to clear rowdy protests in Portland, Oregon

RELATED: Kacey Musgraves Irked When Coachella Crowd Messes Up Their ‘Yee-Haw’

Try the total record of nominees for the 2019 CMT Music Awards beneath:

Video of the Yr

  • Carrie Underwood – “Cry Fairly”
  • Chris Janson – “Drunk Lady”
  • Cole Swindell – “Break Up within the Finish”
  • Dan + Shay – “Speechless”
  • Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne – “Burning Man”
  • Eric Church – “Determined Man”
  • Florida Georgia Line – “Easy”
  • Kacey Musgraves – “Rainbow”
  • Kane Brown – “Good as You”
  • Keith City feat. Julia Michaels – “Coming House”
  • Kelsea Ballerini – “Miss Me Extra”
  • Luke Combs – “She Acquired the Better of Me”
  • Maren Morris – “GIRL”
  • Zac Brown Band – “Somebody I Used To Know”

Male Music Video fo the Yr

  • Cole Swindell – “Break Up within the Finish”
  • Eric Church – “Determined Man”
  • Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert– “Drowns The Whiskey”
  • Kane Brown – “Lose It”
  • Kenny Chesney – “Get Alongside”
  • Luke Bryan – “Dawn, Sunburn, Sundown”
  • Thomas Rhett – “Life Adjustments”

Feminine Music Video of the Yr

  • Brandi Carlile – “The Joke”
  • Carly Pearce – “Nearer To You”
  • Carrie Underwood – “Love Wins”
  • Kacey Musgraves – “Area Cowboy”
  • Kelsea Ballerini – “Miss Me Extra”
  • Maren Morris – “GIRL”
  • Miranda Lambert – “Keeper of the Flame”
READ  Roommate torturer Dustin Paxton loses bid to attraction indeterminate sentence

Duo Video fo the Yr

  • Brothers Osborne – “I Don’t Bear in mind Me (Earlier than You)”
  • Dan + Shay – “Speechless”
  • Florida Georgia Line – “Easy”
  • LOCASH – “Feels Like A Get together”
  • Maddie & Tae – “Mates Don’t”
  • Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift – “Babe”

Group Video of the Yr

  • Eli Younger Band – “Love Ain’t”
  • LANCO – “Born to Love You”
  • Little Massive City – “Summer time Fever”
  • Midland – “Burn Out”
  • Outdated Dominion – “Lodge Key”
  • Zac Brown Band – “Somebody I Used To Know”

Breakthrough Video of the Yr

  • Ashley McBryde – “Lady Goin’ Nowhere (At Marathon Music Works)”
  • Jimmie Allen – “Greatest Shot”
  • Jordan Davis – “Take It From Me”
  • Mitchell Tenpenny – “Drunk Me”
  • Morgan Wallen – “Whiskey Glasses”
  • Runaway June – “Purchase My Personal Drinks”
  • Tenille Townes – “Someone’s Daughter”

Collaborative Video of the Yr

  • Brantley Gilbert and Lindsay Ell – “What Occurs In A Small City”
  • Darius Rucker feat. Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Charles Kelley – “Straight To Hell”
  • Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne – “Burning Man”
  • Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert – “Drowns The Whiskey”
  • Keith City feat. Julia Michaels – “Coming House”
  • Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift – “Babe”
READ  Mudslide close to Rio de Janeiro kills 10

CMT Efficiency of the Yr

  • Boyz II Males and Brett Younger – “Motownphilly (From CMT Crossroads)”
  • Luke Combs and Leon Bridges – “Stunning Loopy (From CMT Crossroads)”
  • Maren Morris and Brandi Carlile – “(You Make Me Really feel Like) A Pure Lady (From 2018 CMT Artists of the Yr)”
  • Brett Eldredge and Meghan Trainor – “Let You Be Proper (From CMT Crossroads)”
  • Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman and Gladys Knight – “I Can’t Make You Love Me” and “Assist Me Make It By the Night time” (From 2018 CMT Artists of the Yr)
  • Zac Brown Band and Shawn Mendes – “Preserve Me In Thoughts (From CMT Crossroads)”




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here